User Reviews

Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Glueless Long Straight Ombre Brown to Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wig for White Women
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Glueless Long Straight Ombre Brown to Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wig for White Women
X**E
4/28/2018
Was this Useful?
Super soft , and it arrived earlier than expected 🤩
Write A Review
Fashion Style Natural Looking Lanvender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Fashion Style Natural Looking Lanvender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
JESSICA
4/28/2018
Was this Useful?
this is my most natural looking wig! the hairline blends incredibly and everyone thinks it's my real hair. you can style it however you want and it's also very soft and brushes very easily! it arrived in just 3 days.
Write A Review
Long Wavy Dark Root Blue Pink Natural Looking Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Fiber Wig For Women
Long Wavy Dark Root Blue Pink Natural Looking Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Fiber Wig For Women
X**A
4/28/2018
Was this Useful?
Love love LOVE this wig! So soft and the color is spot on. The hairline is great. Not much adjusting to be done. Going to be wearing this one A LOT!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Fashion Peach Pink Lace Wig Mixed Color Glueless Long Natural Wavy Middle Part Synthetic Lace Front Wigs For Women Half Hand Tied Heat Resistant
Lucyhairwig Fashion Peach Pink Lace Wig Mixed Color Glueless Long Natural Wavy Middle Part Synthetic Lace Front Wigs For Women Half Hand Tied Heat Resistant
L**V
4/26/2018
Was this Useful?
Loooove this wig! I get compliments all the time with it! So much fun and such a pretty color! Plan on reviewing it soon on my blog!
Write A Review
3 Tones Blue Purple To Grey Ombre Dark Roots High Temperature Fiber Long Natural Wavy Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
3 Tones Blue Purple To Grey Ombre Dark Roots High Temperature Fiber Long Natural Wavy Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
L**O
4/25/2018
Was this Useful?
The hairline on this wig is so nice and the hair texture is so soft and pretty. I will definitely be a returning customer. Review on my YouTube channel
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Purple Curly Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig Purple Curly Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
O**E
Verified Buyer
4/25/2018
Was this Useful?
This is my first lace front wig. I cut quite a bit of length off of it and altered the hairline to match my own more. People who saw me in public raved about my hair. One lady asked if I colored it myself or had it professionally done. When I told her it was a wig, she was genuinely shocked.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Fashion Glueless Lace Front Wigs Heat Resistant Bob Short Wavy Synthetic Hair Replacement Wig For Women Half Hand Tied
Lucyhairwig Fashion Glueless Lace Front Wigs Heat Resistant Bob Short Wavy Synthetic Hair Replacement Wig For Women Half Hand Tied
Q**N
4/25/2018
Was this Useful?
I haven’t even cut the lace yet and everyone who saw it fell in love!! It blends so well!!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone btw it came with a cap!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Long Wavy Synthetic Lace Front Wig Glueless Lanvender Purple High Temperature Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Long Wavy Synthetic Lace Front Wig Glueless Lanvender Purple High Temperature Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs For Women
V***I
4/23/2018
Was this Useful?
WOW! This wig is gorgeous and I am very happy with my purchase (´∇ノ`*)ノ The quality is really nice, the fit is good, and it doesn't tangle easily. The color is also just like the photo and is fabulous. For such a price the wig is awesome and I love it! Looks natural; thick and the fibers are soft. Nice weight and clips on the inside. Didn't slip off at all. I truly like this product with the length and feel. Came with hair net to make it easier to wrap your before wearing the wig Excellent service; I'm impressed. 
An unquestionable plus is that I could customize my order; lace, cap etc. Very good experience. Will be purchasing again in the future.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Summer Style Ombre Blue Dark Root Synthetic Lace Front Wig Glueless Heat Resistant Fiber Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig Summer Style Ombre Blue Dark Root Synthetic Lace Front Wig Glueless Heat Resistant Fiber Wig For Women
A**N
4/21/2018
Was this Useful?
This is my first wig and it is amazing . The hair line was perfect for me. The wave and natural layers are stunning. I have tried three since and I can’t find another with the same perfect shape as this one . I would love to have this exact style in blonde as well. If anyone know where I can find it please let me know!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs For Women
K**V
4/19/2018
Was this Useful?
This wig is amazing, I love it!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Half Hand Tied Natural Lookinh Long Wavy High Temperature Fiber Smoke Pink Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women Girls
Lucyhairwig Half Hand Tied Natural Lookinh Long Wavy High Temperature Fiber Smoke Pink Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women Girls
V**Z
4/19/2018
Was this Useful?
Happy with purchase! Deff need to work with it a little more making look more natural but so far so good. Lots of compliments and pics look believable! Came with hair net.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Half Hand Tied Natural Lookinh Long Wavy High Temperature Fiber Smoke Pink Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women Girls
Lucyhairwig Half Hand Tied Natural Lookinh Long Wavy High Temperature Fiber Smoke Pink Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women Girls
Z**L
4/19/2018
Was this Useful?
LOVE THIS WIG I definitely give it a 5/5 it’s perfect in color and this wig doesn’t look wiggy at all !ITS VERY THICK but Very natural, doesn’t have too much shine which usually makes a wig look super fake . Definitely recommend!
Easy to style and cut easy to make baby hairs as seen in my photo attachments!
Write A Review
Glueless Hand Tied High Temperature Fiber Hair Natural Hairline Long Straight Ombre Orange Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Glueless Hand Tied High Temperature Fiber Hair Natural Hairline Long Straight Ombre Orange Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig Realistic Looking Ombre Green Bob Cut Natural Hairline Heat Resistant Fiber Synthetic Lace Front Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Realistic Looking Ombre Green Bob Cut Natural Hairline Heat Resistant Fiber Synthetic Lace Front Wigs For Women
Transparent Glueless Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Water Wave Ombre Pink Short Bob Synthetic Lace Front Wigs With Dark Roots
Transparent Glueless Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Water Wave Ombre Pink Short Bob Synthetic Lace Front Wigs With Dark Roots
V**I
4/18/2018
Was this Useful?
This wig looks so realistic and was very easy to put on. Definitely buying more wigs from this company :)
Write A Review
153 item(s) / 11 Page(s)First page«234567891011»Last page

Information

Service team