User Reviews

Ombre - Dark Brown Roots #4 to Mixed Rose Pink Long Natural Wavy Glueless Synthetic Wigs for Women
Ombre - Dark Brown Roots #4 to Mixed Rose Pink Long Natural Wavy Glueless Synthetic Wigs for Women
J**O
6/5/2018
Was this Useful?
Love this wig! The quality is good, the hair is thick and not too shiny and the color is exactly how it's pictured! This was a great first buy! I will be buying more soon!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Fashion Platinum Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wigs Heat Resistant Long Natural Straight White Blonde Wigs Cosplay for White Women
Lucyhairwig Fashion Platinum Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wigs Heat Resistant Long Natural Straight White Blonde Wigs Cosplay for White Women
A**W
6/4/2018
Was this Useful?
Beautiful beautiful wig very well made and so much hair!!! The wig looks and feels very real like hair. The soft waves are beautifully made and it is not tingly and doesn't shed. It is also very easy to apply and confortable to wear. Recommend it 100% you will not be disappointed!
Write A Review
Purple Color Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women Long Wavy Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs With Baby Hair
Purple Color Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women Long Wavy Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs With Baby Hair
W**Q
6/3/2018
Was this Useful?
Love it! Shipping is very fast! Couldn’t wait to open! The hair is so soft and smooth, very comfortable when I wear it. Pretty heavy I asscume that they use real human hairs. Makes you look stunning when you wear it! It’s totally worth and surprised for this price!!! You deserve it!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Long Natural Straight Synthetic Lace Front Wig Glueless Copper Red High Temperature Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Women Wigs
Lucyhairwig Long Natural Straight Synthetic Lace Front Wig Glueless Copper Red High Temperature Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Women Wigs
W**G
6/2/2018
Was this Useful?
I love so. Much this, The wig is very full and the color is gorgeous, it is smooth and very combable!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Realistic Looking Ombre Green Bob Cut Natural Hairline Heat Resistant Fiber Synthetic Lace Front Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Realistic Looking Ombre Green Bob Cut Natural Hairline Heat Resistant Fiber Synthetic Lace Front Wigs For Women
V**E
5/26/2018
Was this Useful?
I like this wig a lot. Still looks like a wig but a good one at the very least. Fun to wear I got a lot of compliments on it
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Fashion Platinum Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wigs Heat Resistant Long Natural Straight White Blonde Wigs Cosplay for White Women
Lucyhairwig Fashion Platinum Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wigs Heat Resistant Long Natural Straight White Blonde Wigs Cosplay for White Women
U**J
5/25/2018
Was this Useful?
Love love this wig! I’ve ordered a lot of different wigs and this so far is my favorite! Has a very natural hair line and can part on any side!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Long Natural Straight Synthetic Lace Front Wig Glueless Copper Red High Temperature Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Women Wigs
Lucyhairwig Long Natural Straight Synthetic Lace Front Wig Glueless Copper Red High Temperature Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Women Wigs
Z**U
5/24/2018
Was this Useful?
I love this wig ! it's well worth your money, very minimum shading and I received the unit before my birthday! Excited to wear will share picture !
Write A Review
Ombre - Dark Brown Roots #4 to Mixed Rose Pink Long Natural Wavy Glueless Synthetic Wigs for Women
Ombre - Dark Brown Roots #4 to Mixed Rose Pink Long Natural Wavy Glueless Synthetic Wigs for Women
U**R
5/23/2018
Was this Useful?
I really love this wig. The hairline looks so natural. I didn't even have to use tweezers on it to make the hairline look natural. I did add a side part though because I'm a side part person and I used makeup to brown the lace closer to my skin tone.
Write A Review
Ombre - Dark Brown Roots #4 to Mixed Rose Pink Long Natural Wavy Glueless Synthetic Wigs for Women
Ombre - Dark Brown Roots #4 to Mixed Rose Pink Long Natural Wavy Glueless Synthetic Wigs for Women
I**F
5/23/2018
Was this Useful?
Okay so this wig is not only cute but it's great quality, I was really skeptical about purchasing it because it has so little reviews but this piece is SO worth it. It doesn't have that crazy wig shine to it, the wig is very comfortable and I've been getting so many compliments on it.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Middle Part Replacement Wig Synthetic Lace Front Bob Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Middle Part Replacement Wig Synthetic Lace Front Bob Wig For Women
H**F
Verified Buyer
5/23/2018
Was this Useful?
I've had my wig for about a week now (its my first wig that i have ever purchased) and i am still obsessed with it! the color is wonderful i have had so many compliments on it a lot of people don't even know its a wig!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Colorful Ombre Blonde To Pink Blue Synthetic Lace Front Wig
Lucyhairwig Colorful Ombre Blonde To Pink Blue Synthetic Lace Front Wig
T**M
Verified Buyer
5/21/2018
Was this Useful?
This wig is fabulous! I've been searching for a nice quality Harley Quinn wig for months. I had a few saved in my wish list and went back and forth and decided on this one even though it only had one review, while others had many more. I used Prime and purchased it on Thursday and received it on Sunday! Amazing. It was packaged in a plastic bag inside of a small box which was shipped in an envelope. It also came with a wig cap, which I won't use, but is a nice addition. It has 3 nice clips inside of it to hold it on your hair, along with the strap in the back to tighten it, and even comes with red and blue hair bands. I pulled 2 pieces of hair down at the front like Harley's hair since all the hair comes pulled in the pigtails. The length is amazing, and super thick, which makes it heavy, so the pigtails don't sit up as high as hers, but I wasn't looking for 100% screen accuracy. If you wanted more screen accurate, I'm sure you can cut some length off to make the pigtails higher. The part and hairline looks natural. If you have dark hair you will probably need to use the wig cap, or get a lighter one, or you'll see it a bit at the part. I can't wait to put my whole cosplay on with this wig It makes me feel like a movie star! If I could give more stars, I would! I definitely recommend this wig if you are planning to cosplay as Harley Quinn!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Middle Part Replacement Wig Synthetic Lace Front Bob Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Middle Part Replacement Wig Synthetic Lace Front Bob Wig For Women
P**T
Verified Buyer
5/19/2018
Was this Useful?
I love , love , love this wig so much . I wear it frequently , and my coworkers absolutely adore it . I have many wigs , but this one BY FAR surpasses any others in quality and ease of wear . Its light weight , naturallly hanging and the hair feels very much like my own . Thanks !
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Colorful Ombre Blonde To Pink Blue Synthetic Lace Front Wig
Lucyhairwig Colorful Ombre Blonde To Pink Blue Synthetic Lace Front Wig
H**Q
Verified Buyer
5/19/2018
Was this Useful?
This wig rocks! It is perfect for my Rebirth Harley Quinn cosplay and it also works great for my Suicide Squad Harley cosplay :) it’s amazing, especially for the price!!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Natural Wave Dark Roots Ombre Smoky Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wigs
Lucyhairwig Natural Wave Dark Roots Ombre Smoky Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wigs
P**C
5/17/2018
Was this Useful?
I love this wig , this is my first time getting a synthetic wig but it was only for one day and I love it I customized it it’s true to length and the color is beautiful the shipping was fast came sooner then expected can’t wait to wear
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Middle Part Replacement Wig Synthetic Lace Front Bob Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Middle Part Replacement Wig Synthetic Lace Front Bob Wig For Women
S**D
Verified Buyer
5/16/2018
Was this Useful?
My wig arrived really quickly and came with a cute storage bag. The quality it great, soft, smooth, lotsa hair, the lace is really nice, the ombré is lovely. 10/10 highly recommend! Now I'm looking what colour to buy from them next!
Write A Review
153 item(s) / 11 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team