User Reviews

Lucyhairwig Ombre Three Tone Straight Synthetic Lace Front Wig
Lucyhairwig Ombre Three Tone Straight Synthetic Lace Front Wig
Z**V
5/13/2018
Was this Useful?
thanks so much my dear luv this wig so much so beautiful and I recommend this sealer
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Fashion Peach Pink Lace Wig Mixed Color Glueless Long Natural Wavy Middle Part Synthetic Lace Front Wigs For Women Half Hand Tied Heat Resistant
Lucyhairwig Fashion Peach Pink Lace Wig Mixed Color Glueless Long Natural Wavy Middle Part Synthetic Lace Front Wigs For Women Half Hand Tied Heat Resistant
L**J
5/11/2018
Was this Useful?
So happy I chose this vendor because this wig is phenomenal. I hate how literally everyone posts a photo and it’s filtered. I want to make a decision based on the actual product not a distorted view. So I didn’t buy this wig from other vendors or almost from this one because of that. So I took pictures of the wig for people like me who want to see how it will actually look with natural lighting on a sunny day, in them a room with overhead lighting only and a little natural light. They will be attached. Some of it in the black net, some not.

First three pics the wig is up against the window with the sun facing directly in. Fourth is of the wig inside no direct sunlight (natural indirect lighting) with overhead lighting. And the last two are inside away from direct sun but toward the window.

Wig is made well. The lace is soft and stretches well.

The color is beautiful. I’m gonna cut it because it’s too long for me. I’m only barely 5’2 and it hits my lower back top of my butt. The wig is a mix of colors.

The hair is soft and easy to manipulate. There is a kiddy part of abt two inches but the hair can flip over beautifully and cover it up. I was concerned about parting but not anymore.

You can put it up in a ponytail if you’re mindful of the edges bc the wefts can show if you aren’t careful. But it’s possible.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Two Tone Synthetic Lace Front Wig Black Ombre Pink Glueless Heat Resistant Natural Hairline Wave Hair Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Two Tone Synthetic Lace Front Wig Black Ombre Pink Glueless Heat Resistant Natural Hairline Wave Hair Wigs For Women
A**M
5/11/2018
Was this Useful?
Exactly as the picture. what you see is what you get. The hair tangles just a little bit, but the fiber is thick & satin feel. The color is a light baby pink/bubble gum pink/cotton candy pink. I bought the 22" but should have gotten shorter, looks more natural this way & tangles less. for wig advice reach me on my instagram @blackmagicwoman15 photos coming soon, bought it for my birthday 15th February. The company answered me within minutes & I got my hair in a week for a small fee.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Heat Resistant Fiber Glueless Natural Hairline Kinky Curly Rose Gold Synthetic Lace Front Wig
Lucyhairwig Heat Resistant Fiber Glueless Natural Hairline Kinky Curly Rose Gold Synthetic Lace Front Wig
M**I
5/10/2018
Was this Useful?
This wig was definitely worth the purchase! It's the first wig I've ever bought and I'm obsessed. It does get tangled easily, but that's expected because the hair is long. I love the thickness of this wig and it almost feels like human hair. Overall, i love it and I've gotten plenty of compliments on it. I know it's a great wig because everyone assumed that i did an amazing job dying my own hair.
Write A Review
Fashion Style Natural Looking Lanvender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Fashion Style Natural Looking Lanvender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
N**B
5/10/2018
Was this Useful?
It looks totally real I love this wig I'm so buying from only this brand from now on!!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Ombre Pink 2 Tones Short Bob Wave Lace Front Wigs Dark Roots Glueless Synthetic hair Wig for Women Heat Resistant Middle Parting
Lucyhairwig Ombre Pink 2 Tones Short Bob Wave Lace Front Wigs Dark Roots Glueless Synthetic hair Wig for Women Heat Resistant Middle Parting
T**B
5/9/2018
Was this Useful?
i love it super soft and full i will be re ordering again !! i cut the lace off an it dnt look fake on my head people thought i was from out the country how natural it looked lol ! 5 stars !!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Ombre Three Tone Straight Synthetic Lace Front Wig
Lucyhairwig Ombre Three Tone Straight Synthetic Lace Front Wig
B**U
5/8/2018
Was this Useful?
I loveeee the wig. Even though it says synthetic I feels just like a human hair wig or even weave bundles. I am very satisfied especially that it's inexpensive. And it's versatile! I love versatility!!!
Write A Review
Fashion Ombre Lavender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Fashion Ombre Lavender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
H**Z
Verified Buyer
5/8/2018
Was this Useful?
Love it, never purchased a wig before but this is amazing quality for the price. Looks and feels so real
Write A Review
Fashion Style Natural Looking Lanvender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Fashion Style Natural Looking Lanvender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
O**Y
5/5/2018
Was this Useful?
This wig is so beautiful!! I had to buzz all my hair off due to bad salon job and was notified. This wig is a life saver! The picture below is before I glue it. Even without glue the hairline blends really well. This has ear to ear lace that way it seamless all the way around for if you want to wear up. It is very soft but becareful playing with it because it knots easily. It is a tad shiny but dry shampoo will solve that. Beautiful color amazing wig!
Write A Review
Fashion Style Colorful High Temperature Fiber Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Fashion Style Colorful High Temperature Fiber Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
S**O
5/4/2018
Was this Useful?
I was not expecting this to be so full and long. It's honestly fantastic for such a cheap lace front. I love it. My family loves it. My friends love it. Will definitely order from here again.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Glueless Long Wavy Swiss Black Ombre Silver Grey Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Natural Hairline Hair Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Glueless Long Wavy Swiss Black Ombre Silver Grey Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Natural Hairline Hair Wigs For Women
O**O
5/2/2018
Was this Useful?
Absolutely love my wig come on time and it’s exactly what the picture says it will be will be ordering more💙
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Two Tone Synthetic Lace Front Wig Black Ombre Pink Glueless Heat Resistant Natural Hairline Wave Hair Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Two Tone Synthetic Lace Front Wig Black Ombre Pink Glueless Heat Resistant Natural Hairline Wave Hair Wigs For Women
Y**L
5/2/2018
Was this Useful?
I am absolutely happy ... The shipment arrived very fast, I am in Colombia and it only took 30 days to get to me ... The hair has a very good quality, soft and abundant ... It has a very good structure, absolutely recommended seller ... Thank you very much,
Write A Review
Glueless High Temperature Fiber Hair Long Body Wave Dark Roots Ombre Blonde Synthetic Front Lace Wig for Women
Glueless High Temperature Fiber Hair Long Body Wave Dark Roots Ombre Blonde Synthetic Front Lace Wig for Women
D***E
5/2/2018
Was this Useful?
The wig's quality is super good. It's so fluffy and the color looks so natural ! Arrived very fast too.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Fashion Glueless Lace Front Wigs Heat Resistant Bob Short Wavy Synthetic Hair Replacement Wig For Women Half Hand Tied
Lucyhairwig Fashion Glueless Lace Front Wigs Heat Resistant Bob Short Wavy Synthetic Hair Replacement Wig For Women Half Hand Tied
A**I
5/2/2018
Was this Useful?
Im going to order 3 more for my collection, very impressed.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Glueless Long Straight Ombre Brown to Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wig for White Women
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Glueless Long Straight Ombre Brown to Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wig for White Women
B**J
4/30/2018
Was this Useful?
Thi this wig is amazing! I received so many compliments on how good it looked on me. The wig is simply beautiful, and well constructive. It’s very thick And I would highly recommend that you grab it!
Write A Review
153 item(s) / 11 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team