User Reviews

Lucyhairwig Ash Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wig Silky Straight Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Ash Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wig Silky Straight Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs For Women
Y**P
Verified Buyer
7/26/2018
Was this Useful?
I went back and forth with the other similar wig my a different company on here however I choose this one and it is great and will add a picture later. The reason I went with this one was for the roots the other had roots that were darker and this one although it only has one review is a much better buy and color and looks gorgeous!!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Ombre Blonde Red Synthetic Lace Front Wig Light Wavy Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig Ombre Blonde Red Synthetic Lace Front Wig Light Wavy Wig For Women
U**S
Verified Buyer
7/26/2018
Was this Useful?
In LOVE with this wig, it’s so beautiful and looks exactly like the picture!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Colorful Ombre Blue Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig Colorful Ombre Blue Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
T**F
Verified Buyer
7/26/2018
Was this Useful?
I wanted to wait a couple days before I posted a review. First and foremost I want to say that the hair is phenomenal, the density and color is amazing . There is about a 3 inch parting space in the front, hair is about 20 inches or more longer, the lace is soft and easy to cut. you are able to put the hair in a top Bun without any tracks showing. I apply the lace with got to be glue products the spray and gel. The color and curl pattern are true as shown.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Summer Style Ombre Mint Green Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Fiber Lace Front Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig Summer Style Ombre Mint Green Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Fiber Lace Front Wig For Women
Z**J
Verified Buyer
7/25/2018
Was this Useful?
This is one of the prettiest wigs. It looks natural and hair is super soft
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Natural Brown Synthetic Lace Front Wig Long Wavy Lace Front Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig Natural Brown Synthetic Lace Front Wig Long Wavy Lace Front Wig For Women
C**R
Verified Buyer
7/16/2018
Was this Useful?
It arrived a lot faster than I expected. The wig itself has beautiful layers. The curls are big and bouncy. The wig caps and tape were very useful. It helps secure your wig and gives you confidence that it won't come off. It took me an hour to make the baby hairs and make it look natural as possible. This is the best wig I've ever purchased and I'm completely in love with her!!
Write A Review
  • How many days did it take to arrive?
    By DANAJAH 9/2/2018
Fashion Ombre Lavender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Fashion Ombre Lavender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
W**V
Verified Buyer
7/10/2018
Was this Useful?
A little challenging to part and fit to head but once I got it on, this is an amazing wig. I'm a cosplayer and this is my second lace front wig and I love it so much. It's like a lavender grayish purple it's really pretty I haven't been able to take it out into the sun yet because we're getting storms today seems relatively comfortable and it came with a wig cap. Is super cute with a Beanie and probably really cute with a headband or pulled back.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Lace Front Wig Women Short Platinum Blonde Wavy Lace Synthetic Hair Wigs
Lucyhairwig Lace Front Wig Women Short Platinum Blonde Wavy Lace Synthetic Hair Wigs
M**L
7/10/2018
Was this Useful?
Love it..just what i expected..good quality..happy customer.thank you!
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Long Natural Wave Middle Part High Temperature Fiber Glueless Black Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Long Natural Wave Middle Part High Temperature Fiber Glueless Black Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs For Women
B**C
7/9/2018
Was this Useful?
very dense surprisingly high luster for a synthetic wig and the parting space(middle part)is pretty decent got my vote by 100 love it
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Synthetic Lace Front Wig Long Body Wave Golden Blonde Ombre Dark Roots Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Synthetic Lace Front Wig Long Body Wave Golden Blonde Ombre Dark Roots Heat Resistant Fiber Hair Wigs For Women
J**E
7/9/2018
Was this Useful?
Simply gorgeous, this unit was customized by me
Write A Review
Fashion Ombre Lavender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Fashion Ombre Lavender Purple Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
O**H
Verified Buyer
7/8/2018
Was this Useful?
This wig was everything I hoped it would be!! Such a nice purple. It's the kind of light purple I was looking for...like it has a grey base instead of white. It looked like a natural light purple if that makes sense, as opposed to those overly bright light purple wigs. Everyone at work thought I had dyed my hair and didn't notice the lace front that I didn't do much to try to properly cover up.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Ombre Blue Light Wavy Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig Ombre Blue Light Wavy Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women
B**D
Verified Buyer
7/7/2018
Was this Useful?
I own several lace front wigs, but this is my first from Lucyhairwig. I am pleasantly surprised.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Natural Wave Wigs Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wig Dark Roots Heat Resistant Fiber Synthetic Ombre Hair For Women
Lucyhairwig Natural Wave Wigs Blonde Synthetic Lace Front Wig Dark Roots Heat Resistant Fiber Synthetic Ombre Hair For Women
Q**X
7/7/2018
Was this Useful?
wonderful hair I feel in them sensational fast shipping seller seller professionally approached the customer I waited only 5 days for shipping I recommend and I will definitely buy still beautiful hair Thank you again, best regards from Poland
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Middle Part Replacement Wig Synthetic Lace Front Bob Wig For Women
Lucyhairwig High Temperature Fiber Middle Part Replacement Wig Synthetic Lace Front Bob Wig For Women
B**V
Verified Buyer
7/7/2018
Was this Useful?
It came in a cute white box along with a wig cap! The wig looks very soft and natural. It doesn't tangle at all, which is very good considering it's a short wig. The color is also beautiful and I get lots of compliments. This wig looks extremely natural on my hairline too. I'm absolutely purchasing from this company again.
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Handmade Women Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Natural Long Wavy Fiber Hair Pink Color
Lucyhairwig Handmade Women Synthetic Lace Front Wig Heat Resistant Natural Long Wavy Fiber Hair Pink Color
N**F
7/5/2018
Was this Useful?
I love it I REALLY LOVE IT. I can style it where I want it's a awesome lace front
Write A Review
Lucyhairwig Long Natural Wave Middle Part High Temperature Fiber Glueless Black Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs For Women
Lucyhairwig Long Natural Wave Middle Part High Temperature Fiber Glueless Black Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs For Women
E**V
7/4/2018
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping the hair is nice and soft, not shinny. Thank u!!
Write A Review
153 item(s) / 11 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team