Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig

Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $335.00 US $173.50

(1379)

User Reviews

  • 47 Reviews
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (1)
  • Average Star
    (47 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 47 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is so beautiful. amazing !! Will be installing next week for my vacation
7/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love my wig. Just a little heavy.
6/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very beautiful love the hair fast delivery
6/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Omg I looooove the hair it's soft and beautiful thank u again
6/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very nice wig very soft love it
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
what I got was just the perfect thing I wanted I also enjoyed their level of communication so impressed
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really soft hair . Very nice. Would buy again
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
very lovely hair I recommend the sellers .The shipping was fast 3days thank you.
5/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Omg I love this hair !!! No like seriously I never though it was gonna look this good !! Plus it came in 5 days later ! It was so fast !!!
5/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping i received my order in 4 days waaaouh i'll order once again ! Very good products with some gifts
5/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my wig I received it in a timely manner an it is amazing hair is soft no bad odor the desinty is wat I expected as well as the length I ordered. IM LOOKING FOWARD TO ORDERING AGAIN SOON!
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful and very soft! I recommend this and will come back for more. They are true to length as well. Love love love the baby hair that it comes with. The wig itself is very natural looking.
4/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair! Its everything I thought it'll be!I will definitely purchase from this seller again!
3/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was excellent quality (super soft) and so was the frontal. Delayed shopping but communication from the seller was amazing as well as the whole package.
3/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this was my first purchase the wait was all worth it, i love my hair it's soft and light perfect fr me. looking on purchasing again
19 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team