Stock Brazilian Long Blonde Wavy Human Hair Full Lace Wig

Stock Brazilian Long Blonde Wavy Human Hair Full Lace Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $465.00 US $259.95
Mink Hait, 22 Inch, blonde, wavy, Human Hair Full Lace Wig,

(484)

User Reviews

  • 16 Reviews
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (16 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 16 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
6/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So far so good , it has no smell to it at all I haven't installed it yet so more pictures later today
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is pretty. Hair is so soft. Brought 16" came with an gift.. Eyelashes... love the customer service and the fastest shipping I ever had before.. Thanks Again..
6/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really nice wig takes dyes well
5/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Absolutely beautiful unit! Came in less than 3 days! Overwhelmingly exceptional product and service thank you
4/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
They are such a great company! The wig is beautiful and they have the fastest shipping! Thank you!
4/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived within 3 days of shipment. It nice and soft but I now know I need a bigger cap size but my beautician made it work
3/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very very very satisfied with this hair. Fast shipping very well communication and the hair is super soft ! Have gotten so many compliments on this wig nobody believes it isn't mine.
2/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received hair in literally 2 days and the color is beautiful .... I just installed it and so far so good, true to length, and no shedding. I am pleased
2/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received hair in literally 2 days and the color is beautiful .... I just installed it and so far so good, true to length, and no shedding. I am pleased
2/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best wig I've ordered! Hair is super soft and took color really well .. minimum shedding! Well worth it
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team