Stock 18Inch Virgin Human Hair Pineapple Wave Full Lace Wig

Stock 18Inch Virgin Human Hair Pineapple Wave Full Lace Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $379.99 US $203.50

(214)

User Reviews

  • 72 Reviews
    5 star:
    (69)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (72 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 72 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received wig within 3 working days. God communication from seller. Washed hair and so far so good! Natural look parting and cap fits comfortably.
4/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair, fast shipping!!! I am 5'2 and it's at my butt and I only ordered 24" I love this hair
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is absolutely gorgeous, full, bouncy, tangle free. I mean absolutely beautiful.
3/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Although this is day one of me wearing my lace I'm so in lovvvvvve with it .shipping was great came fast package wasn't damage at all everything in good condition . Hair didn't have a smell
2/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is nice and soft, curls nicely. It's thin and it does shed and tangles but what hair doesn't?
2/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing I love it and it has no smell which is a plus I recommend this wig
1/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my first wig I bleached and plucked the knots colored it I love it I'll order again
1/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've only had the unit for 2 days so I can only review from that. The hair is very soft and nice. No tangles as of yet. It took awhile for the knots to bleach and even then they didn't bleach too well but that could be due to the fact that it was my first time doing it,lol. All in all love the wig thus far. My first purchase from this company and I will definitely purchase again!
1/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
for this price this unit is everything, the density is very natural it's soft and silky , the cap fits perfectly and i will be buying another
12/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is awesome. It is really great for the price! Yes it sheds a little but so does natural hair. The hair is soft, tangle free and manageable. Great customer service on keeping the buyer updated.
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team