Stock 18Inch Virgin Human Hair Pineapple Wave Full Lace Wig

Stock 18Inch Virgin Human Hair Pineapple Wave Full Lace Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $379.99 US $203.50

(214)

User Reviews

  • 79 Reviews
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (79 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 79 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig ! I order Tuesday and got it Friday , it's thick , NO SMELL . I'm in love with it I can't wait to wear !, can't wait !!!
7/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair and buying experience... seller had excellent communication sent me pics before sending off and kept in contact throughout my order. The hair is amazing quality and looks so natural, also was very easy to curl. This was my first time buying a wig and I'm totally in love!!! 100% buying again from this seller and recommending to my friends !
7/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping , great quality hair . I love this vendor .. great communication ! Excited to order more , highly recommended if you want your money's worth
6/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair!! Looks better than the display picture & quick shipping & seller had awesome communication. Will definitely buy from here again
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So far soo good. Just washed it. Very little shedding. Thick and pretty !
5/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is really great. probably the best wig i 've bought on here. it's full, has nice curls, and doesn't shed too much.
5/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is AMAZING!! The best curly unit i've ever had. I've went swimming with it and it is still extremely soft and does not tangle.
4/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Received wig within 3 working days. God communication from seller. Washed hair and so far so good! Natural look parting and cap fits comfortably.
4/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair, fast shipping!!! I am 5'2 and it's at my butt and I only ordered 24" I love this hair
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is absolutely gorgeous, full, bouncy, tangle free. I mean absolutely beautiful.
3/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Although this is day one of me wearing my lace I'm so in lovvvvvve with it .shipping was great came fast package wasn't damage at all everything in good condition . Hair didn't have a smell
2/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is nice and soft, curls nicely. It's thin and it does shed and tangles but what hair doesn't?
2/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing I love it and it has no smell which is a plus I recommend this wig
1/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my first wig I bleached and plucked the knots colored it I love it I'll order again
1/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've only had the unit for 2 days so I can only review from that. The hair is very soft and nice. No tangles as of yet. It took awhile for the knots to bleach and even then they didn't bleach too well but that could be due to the fact that it was my first time doing it,lol. All in all love the wig thus far. My first purchase from this company and I will definitely purchase again!
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team