Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs

Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $335.00 US $175.00

(475)

User Reviews

  • 30 Reviews
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (1)
  • Average Star
    (30 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 30 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
8/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very very nice. The hair is so softt! I love it
Verified Buyer
7/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i really liked the wig i got it wet plenty of times and it bounced back
7/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've had this hair for nearly 1 month and I have really enjoyed it! No problems at all even after I dyed it, just a little shedding nothing. I can't wait to purchase another one.
6/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is so soft and amazing . Also ships very quickly. I've had it 2 weeks now.
6/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Stretched Length: 18inches Logistics: TNT
Very good excellent quality!!! Fast delivery 10 days arrived on spain!!!! And the seller is very friendly i will buy next time ..... im very pleased
6/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazingg! The seller was very nice and helpfull, she kept me updated about where the wig was. Once it came she also gave me tips to keep the hair nice. I have the wig for almost a month now and it still looks good.
5/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is really soft and thick. Awesome hair density as well
5/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very soft and I love this wig
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is very soft and thick. Came in within 3 days
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair! I ordered the hair on a Thursday by that following Monday it was delivered. The vendor is amazing as well. I had to wash the hair 3 times because of the odor other than everything was excellent.
3/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing it looks so wonderful I would recommend anyone to buy it I know it seems very skeptical but trust me the seller is always there to answer your questions love it!!!
3/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is beautiful!! It came in 3 days!!
3/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It came like 2-3 days later felt like the next day delivery hair is amazing omg I will be ordering from here for now on if your smart your shop here
3/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is soo soft no shedding so far it's perfect!
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team