Profession Style 22Inch Full Lace Unprocessed Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair

Profession Style 22Inch Full Lace Unprocessed Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $380.00 US $199.50
One Donor,

(799)

User Reviews

  • 74 Reviews
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (74 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 74 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Omg I am in love with this wig !!! It is so soft and looks so natural I am happy that I brought from here I would definitely buy from here again the seller answered all the questions I had thank you so much for the wig it's beautiful
4/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast delivery. 20 in 1B, already plucked and bleached. Can't wait to install !!!
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I truly love this wig. The curls are curlier than I expected but it made me even more satisfied because all I have to do is wet it & go or put some leave in conditioner in it so it's not only curly but it adds shine and makes the hair softer. The seller was very quick to respond & not only did they make the wig but they made it & I received it in the U.S. all within a week. I will definitely order this wig again from them. I'm very satisfied...Hair smells good & no shedding at all. For the seller to have rush this order for me to ensure I received it in time they really did a great job. I even received it days before I asked to receive it by
4/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love my wig!! The hair is beautiful and really soft. The seller's communication was the best!!! I also received some extra gifts!! I can't wait to wear it!! Thank you so much!! Best Seller Ever!!!
4/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair - soft fast shipping - received in a couple of days
4/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair first time ordering will order again she communication was great I am very please
3/29/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is great so far. Shipping was okay loved the gifts I received. Will recommend to friends. Thank you.
3/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
100% ok thank you i need to order more please always make sure all ok and high quality thanks
3/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig! And the seller was very kind and understanding. Will definitely use this seller again!
3/11/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG The hairline is perfect!! But the wig isn't very big head friendly.
3/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you veryyyyy much fir wig,is soooo beautyyyyyy....i am very very very pleased...I will buy again
3/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was skeptical at first before buying. But I bought the Full Lace 24 Inches in Black. The hair was amazingly soft ! No shedding. I have worn it for a week already and I received my hair in two days !
2/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair was really nice . It was super soft and it came in the correct length I ordered. I received the hair in about 4 days which is fast.
2/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair. its long and perfect and just what I asked for and more. I couldn't be more happier with this purchase. And I would make this purchase again. Thanka again for the beautiful hair piece!
2/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thanks I got them, everything is good and seller is very kind))
20 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team