Lucyhairwig Half Hand Tied Natural Lookinh Long Wavy High Temperature Fiber Smoke Pink Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women Girls

Lucyhairwig Half Hand Tied Natural Lookinh Long Wavy High Temperature Fiber Smoke Pink Synthetic Lace Front Wig For Women Girls

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $150.00 US $51.49
100% High Temperature Heat Resistant Fiber Hair,

(449)

User Reviews

  • 60 Reviews
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (60 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 60 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Happy with purchase! Deff need to work with it a little more making look more natural but so far so good. Lots of compliments and pics look believable! Came with hair net.
4/19/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
LOVE THIS WIG I definitely give it a 5/5 it’s perfect in color and this wig doesn’t look wiggy at all !ITS VERY THICK but Very natural, doesn’t have too much shine which usually makes a wig look super fake . Definitely recommend!
Easy to style and cut easy to make baby hairs as seen in my photo attachments!
4/9/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is one of my best wigs that I own so far. Don’t let the price fool you, it’s an amazing unit. It’s very easy to make it look natural and okay for all day wear. It does tangle a bit but that should be expected of synthetic hair. Great purchase!
3/10/2018
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Sooooo sexy! It sheds a little more than I'd like but it's still worth every penny. The hairline is fantastic I didn't pluck it at all. Oh and the color in the picture doesn't capture the beauty of the wig. Stop reading reviews and buy this wig.
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is really soft no smell and seller emailed with details of my order thru out my process will buy again.
3/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came in a timely matter. It's soft and I'm getting tons of compliments . I straightened it and the curls came back. I also curled. I recommend it!
  • How is the hair now?
    By SHALETIA 8/5/2017
3/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is exactly what I wanted . I have a picture of the hair fresh out of the package and a pic after a combed it with a wide tooth , it has a lot of volume. Great communication and it shipped in 3 days . No complaints.
  • How is the hair now?
    By SHALETIA 8/5/2017
3/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is really nice as described and shipping was fast. seller was very receptive and nice too. good hair.
  • How is the hair now
    By SHALETIA 8/5/2017
2/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First of all the communication with the seller was great. I received my units within days and the hair quality is great. There is little to no shedding and no odor to hair. I will definitely recommend this vendor and I will be making more purchases in the future.
  • How is the hair now?
    By SHALETIA 8/5/2017
2/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair feels like human hair it's not as soft as I was expecting but I'm sure after a good co wash it will be however I am in love with the texture it looks so very natural. Sheds a little no more than your real hair does. Purchased 16,16,18,18 I think next time I'll go a little longer maybe 22-24 inches. Arrived within like 3-4 days I ordered on a Saturday...
1/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great product, fast service and shipping! The owners were quick at getting back to me with all and any questions I had and they were super nice! #Recommended
1/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is very beautiful. Its 14,16,18,20 in. The wefts are true to size not thin at all. It had no smell. The communication was AMAZING the seller conntacted me immediately to verify my address and I recieved it within 3-4 days. I've bought hair from aliexpress before but this hair was truly the best. ( i even recieved individuals!!!) Cant wait to install
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team