Lace Front Wigs Bob Straight Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Full Lace Wigs For Black Women Middle Part 150% Density

Lace Front Wigs Bob Straight Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Full Lace Wigs For Black Women Middle Part 150% Density

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $380.00 US $177.00
100% Virgin Human Hair, 22Inch, 130%, Natural Color, Bob Style, Swiss Lace, Bleach Knots, Yes, Viphairboutique, 3Days,

(952)

User Reviews

  • 53 Reviews
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (53 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 53 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am so happy for my wig, it feels great and no shedding. I can't wait to wear it. Seller has great customer service skills, keep it up lily . My only regret is, I bought a 14". I should order 18 or 20. I didn't know the hair was so nice.
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really Great for the Price. All I did was make a nice part and it looked amazing. Came extremely fast as well. I will definitely purchase another one and dye it. It's very affordable too.
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This was little manipulation on the part. Hair was very soft. After washing and air drying I pressed the wig out minimal tangles or shedding.
3/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig ! I order a 12in natural color wig . It was supposed to arrive Monday and came Friday ! It's so soft and beautiful! They contacted me almost everyday until it got here . It arrived with 2 wig caps , eyelashes and flexi roads . Thank you for everything I will be ordering again .
3/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Soooooo in love!! My first wig purchase ever! Very full hair, true to length, delivery very fast, and great communication with seller! I haven't do t anything to the wig yet so this is a picture just to show how it looks fresh out the package. I'll try to post a picture after properly installed!
3/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping, nice texture, got #4 dyed it red with out bleach or developer. The whole unit was not the same length, will Oder again:)
2/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair arrived very quickly, got it before the actual estimated time and it came as a really cute package with a personal note. Hair is soft and nice only con is its a bit thin for 130 density and it does shed a little bit. Will definitely order again!
1/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love it ! So soft and full of body ! Customer service was great and shipping was super fast
8 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team