User Reviews

Stock 18Inch Virgin Human Hair Pineapple Wave Full Lace Wig
Stock 18Inch Virgin Human Hair Pineapple Wave Full Lace Wig
Y**L
7/24/2017
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping , great quality hair . I love this vendor .. great communication ! Excited to order more , highly recommended if you want your money's worth
Write A Review
22 Inch Sexy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Grade 8A Loose Wave African American Wigs
22 Inch Sexy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Grade 8A Loose Wave African American Wigs
Y**T
7/24/2017
Was this Useful?
The wig is GREAT soft, true to length, a little little shedding, no smell. Shipping was very fast 3days .. communication was GREAT! I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN THANK YOU I love it !
Write A Review
New Style 100% Virgin Human Hair Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Baby Hair
New Style 100% Virgin Human Hair Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Baby Hair
U**B
Verified Buyer
7/24/2017
Was this Useful?
love love love love it!!! so thick hair
Write A Review
Stock Brazilian Virgin Full Lace Long Loose Curly Wigs Human Hair
Stock Brazilian Virgin Full Lace Long Loose Curly Wigs Human Hair
Y**X
7/22/2017
Was this Useful?
I like the hair, it is very soft and the communication with the seller was amazing.
Write A Review
Viphairboutique Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
Viphairboutique Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
P**C
7/21/2017
Was this Useful?
The hair is great!!! The density is great!! However, if you have a big head the cap might not fit right for you(it's a medium cap) the shipping was soo fast i order it on thurs and it came on tues!! I would recommend this wig!!
Write A Review
Stock High Quality Curly Brazilian Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
Stock High Quality Curly Brazilian Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
Y**Y
7/20/2017
Was this Useful?
I'm happy with all my goodies and my wig is gorgeous
Write A Review
Best Quality Brazilian Curly Human Hair Front Lace Wigs
Best Quality Brazilian Curly Human Hair Front Lace Wigs
G**Q
Verified Buyer
7/20/2017
Was this Useful?
get it in 3 days by ups
Write A Review
24 Inch Brazilian Human Hair Long Wavy Full Lace Wig
24 Inch Brazilian Human Hair Long Wavy Full Lace Wig
U**J
Verified Buyer
7/20/2017
Was this Useful?
soft hair good price!!
Write A Review
Glueless Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wig Unprocessed Virgin 26Inch Glueless Full Lace Wig For Black Women
Glueless Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wig Unprocessed Virgin 26Inch Glueless Full Lace Wig For Black Women
C**I
7/20/2017
Was this Useful?
Thank you, the Hair Quality is very Good and the shipping was quick!
Write A Review
Brazilian Human Hair Bob Style Blonde Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
Brazilian Human Hair Bob Style Blonde Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
C**H
Verified Buyer
7/19/2017
Was this Useful?
good hair, love this ombre blonde hair
Write A Review
12 Inch 100% Virgin Human Hair Grade 8A Full Lace Curly Short Human Hair Wigs
12 Inch 100% Virgin Human Hair Grade 8A Full Lace Curly Short Human Hair Wigs
X**S
7/18/2017
Was this Useful?
Service was fast. I was leaving for vacation and they made sure it was on time. Seller kept in constant contact with me and the unit is super popping. I just recommend someone here. My 1st of many!
Write A Review
20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs
20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs
C**H
7/18/2017
Was this Useful?
Very little shedding, if you finger detangle it you won't have any issues can get big if you come it, doesn't get frizzy or puffy with water. Looks natural I'm enjoying my hair... Came on time, seller called me to make sure
Write A Review
Profession Style 22Inch Full Lace Unprocessed Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair
Profession Style 22Inch Full Lace Unprocessed Human Hair Wigs With Baby Hair
X**N
7/14/2017
Was this Useful?
The hair is absolutely amazing!
Write A Review
New Style 100% Virgin Human Hair Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Baby Hair
New Style 100% Virgin Human Hair Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wig With Baby Hair
X**J
Verified Buyer
7/14/2017
Was this Useful?
i love this 360 lace wig. it can be ponytail and very full for 180% density.
Write A Review
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
Q**W
7/14/2017
Was this Useful?
I've had this hair for nearly 1 month and I have really enjoyed it! No problems at all even after I dyed it, just a little shedding nothing. I can't wait to purchase another one.
Write A Review
644 item(s) / 43 Page(s)First page«12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team