User Reviews

24Inch Unprocessed 100% Virgin Cheap Brazilian Full Lace Wigs Human Hair For Sale
24Inch Unprocessed 100% Virgin Cheap Brazilian Full Lace Wigs Human Hair For Sale
Z*******U F.
4/25/2017
Was this Useful?
I really love the hair... The quality is great and shipping was fast I will definitely order again ;)
Write A Review
2018 Affordable Price Real Long Brazilian Hair Full Lace Curly Human Hair Wigs
2018 Affordable Price Real Long Brazilian Hair Full Lace Curly Human Hair Wigs
M**Q
4/25/2017
Was this Useful?
great wig very soft..came a day early and love the curls.... will be ordering from the vendor again.
Write A Review
18 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair African American Long Curly Afro Wigs For Sale
18 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair African American Long Curly Afro Wigs For Sale
Z**P
4/24/2017
Was this Useful?
This wig is EVERYTHING!! I lOVE IT! I was skeptical at first but when I took it out the bag the hair was so soft! The lace and the frontal is very natural looking as you can see in my picture. I don't really order from Aliexpress but I WILL BE ORDERING FROM THEM AGAIN! also, the customer service was good! Order from them!!!
Write A Review
18 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Grade 8A Afro Kinky Black Women Wigs
18 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Grade 8A Afro Kinky Black Women Wigs
P****N D.
4/24/2017
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig. Soft. Natural density. No smell. Great communication with helpful seller. Very very happy with this purchase. I even think the hairline was preplucked!!!
Write A Review
20 Inch Grade 8A Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly African American Wigs
20 Inch Grade 8A Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly African American Wigs
F**S
4/24/2017
Was this Useful?
beautiful hair thank u so much...excellent customer service .this hair is sooo nice
Write A Review
Wholesale Malaysian Virgin Hair Full Lace Bob Wigs Human Hair
Wholesale Malaysian Virgin Hair Full Lace Bob Wigs Human Hair
F**Z
4/23/2017
Was this Useful?
I am so my wig best quality really satisfied. you must ⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤10 star
Write A Review
16 Inch Grade 8A 200% Virgin Human Hair Full Lace Curly Wig For Black Women
16 Inch Grade 8A 200% Virgin Human Hair Full Lace Curly Wig For Black Women
S***A K.
4/23/2017
Was this Useful?
This hair is the bedst hair its soft and really curly and thick . The seller was really nice and kind and ship out my order the next day like thats was so nice of them to ship it that fast. I will for sure be back for more wigs
Write A Review
Hand Made Natural Girls Hair Wig Body Wave Natural Color Indian Human Virgin Hair
Hand Made Natural Girls Hair Wig Body Wave Natural Color Indian Human Virgin Hair
A*****A A.
4/23/2017
Was this Useful?
Omg I loveeee the hair!!!!! Just like the pic and it's really soft and beautiful. I'm definitely ordering again from seller again.! Great job and the seller always kept in touch and helped me a lot. I appreciate it
Write A Review
2017 Hot Brazilian Human Hair Bob Cut Wigs Real Hair Bob Full Lace Wig
2017 Hot Brazilian Human Hair Bob Cut Wigs Real Hair Bob Full Lace Wig
Z**V
4/23/2017
Was this Useful?
I just received my wig and that amazing how beautiful it is for that price. I didn't expect that much quality for that price. That's perfect!
Write A Review
Cheap Unprocessed Virgin Hair 20Inch Peruvian Body Wave Human Hair Wigs Free Hairstyle
Cheap Unprocessed Virgin Hair 20Inch Peruvian Body Wave Human Hair Wigs Free Hairstyle
Y**Z
4/22/2017
Was this Useful?
THANK U LILY I LOVE THE HAIR NICE AND FULL SOFT IT WAS WORTH THE WAIT I WILL BE ORDERING THE REST OF MY WIGS THIS WEEK THANKS AGAIN
Write A Review
24 Inch Wavy 180 Density Unprocessed Virgin Full Lace Human Hair Wig For Black Women
24 Inch Wavy 180 Density Unprocessed Virgin Full Lace Human Hair Wig For Black Women
L****E H.
4/22/2017
Was this Useful?
This hair came so soft and very full... it come with comes. Seller had great communication and package came in 3 days. shed very little since I bleached the hair. I RECOMMENDED ‼
Write A Review
Lace Front Wigs Bob Straight Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Full Lace Wigs For Black Women Middle Part 150% Density
Lace Front Wigs Bob Straight Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Full Lace Wigs For Black Women Middle Part 150% Density
N***K S.
4/22/2017
Was this Useful?
I am so happy for my wig, it feels great and no shedding. I can't wait to wear it. Seller has great customer service skills, keep it up lily . My only regret is, I bought a 14". I should order 18 or 20. I didn't know the hair was so nice.
Write A Review
24 Inch Kinky Straight Virgin Human Hair Full Lace Long Black Wig For Sale
24 Inch Kinky Straight Virgin Human Hair Full Lace Long Black Wig For Sale
S***I T.
4/22/2017
Was this Useful?
The wig is PERFECT!! Omg. I'm going to order 3 more in different lengths. The seller is also awesome. People think this is my real hair! No shedding at all after 3 weeks
Write A Review
24 Inch Full Human Hair Lace Wig 100% Virgin Hair Straight Wholesale Price
24 Inch Full Human Hair Lace Wig 100% Virgin Hair Straight Wholesale Price
Q**H
4/22/2017
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair quality. I was kind of scared ordering this but honestly it's amazing. The hair is sooo soft. I cannot stress that enough. The wig cap fits amazing, feels very secure. I would buy this wig again and again and again if I had too. I'll repost how it holds up in a couple weeks
Write A Review
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
D****A L.
4/22/2017
Was this Useful?
This wig is beautiful, especially the hair pattern! I have not installed yet, but so far so good. The seller communicated with me quickly, and it shipped very fast. I ran my fingers through the hair, and it was very soft, bouncy, with no shedding. The quality is great, and it seems like the hairs were pre-plucked. I will update later with another review after I install and wear the wig. If you are wanting to buy a wig worth your money, I would highly recommend.
Write A Review
644 item(s) / 43 Page(s)First page«6789101112131415»Last page

Information

Service team