User Reviews

16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Curly Silk Top Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Curly Silk Top Lace Front Wigs
C**P
4/8/2017
Was this Useful?
The hair is really soft, no odor, and overall a very excellent quality.
Write A Review
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
I**F
4/7/2017
Was this Useful?
best hair i ever had.no tagling or shedding ..the customer service and shipping was fast and great i love it
Write A Review
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
J****A J.
4/7/2017
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this wig. It doesn't have a smell to it and it arrived in 3 days. The quality is really good and I received free items. I will be recommending this to all my friends and family.
Write A Review
22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs
22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs
D************E D.
4/6/2017
Was this Useful?
This is the first time i order a wig and i am very satisfied with what i have received.
Write A Review
Cheap 100% Peruvian Virgin Hair 20Inch Body Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wigs
Cheap 100% Peruvian Virgin Hair 20Inch Body Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wigs
G*******E K.
4/6/2017
Was this Useful?
I feel so happy right nown I received my hair it is so soft can't wait to rock it. will buy more from this store
Write A Review
2018 New 20Inch Straight Human Hair Brown Ombre Lace Front Wig
2018 New 20Inch Straight Human Hair Brown Ombre Lace Front Wig
L**A M.
4/5/2017
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this wig. It's the best one I've purchased on here. It gets better as it gets older. I will definitely order again from this buyer..
Write A Review
High Density Curly Long Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
High Density Curly Long Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
T******I N.
4/4/2017
Was this Useful?
I like the hair. My first time buying a wig. Seller was very helpful and kept me updated. I recommend this store.
Write A Review
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
A****A M.
4/4/2017
Was this Useful?
So in love with this unit need more different texture next time
Write A Review
14 Inch Brazilian Human Hair Curly Glueless Lace Front Affordable wigs
14 Inch Brazilian Human Hair Curly Glueless Lace Front Affordable wigs
H*****U K.
4/4/2017
Was this Useful?
wow the hair is very good and the quality is great tuanks to the seller
Write A Review
Viphairboutique Hot Selling 100% Malaysian Hair Jerry Curl Real Human Hair Wig
Viphairboutique Hot Selling 100% Malaysian Hair Jerry Curl Real Human Hair Wig
J**A B.
4/4/2017
Was this Useful?
I love my wig! It is very beautiful and soft. The only thing is , I wish it came in full lace because it can be a little work trying to get the tracks to lay flat so that it looks natural on the head. Other than that, it is a wonderful wig. Lily yan was very helpful and kept me updated. I really appreciate her and her wonderful service
Write A Review
  • Hello, what length did you purchase?
    By SUE 8/5/2018
Grade 9A 20Inch Natural Hair Curly Human Lace Front Wigs
Grade 9A 20Inch Natural Hair Curly Human Lace Front Wigs
U**Q
4/1/2017
Was this Useful?
Amazinggg vendor!!! Hair is absolutely beautiful, and the shipping was so fast..Will order again
Write A Review
Good Quality Brazilian Human Hair Body Wave Plunked Hairline Lace Front Wigs
Good Quality Brazilian Human Hair Body Wave Plunked Hairline Lace Front Wigs
W**C
4/1/2017
Was this Useful?
How FULL IT IS!!!I think it's over 250% density.my sister order it first then I order it ,very beautiful and soft .It's a lace front wig,but can make bun and ponytails .So satisfied with it .Also excellent for the service,the seller will answer you any questions and fast,will order it again .Love it.Lol
Write A Review
16 Inch Loose Curly Brazilian Virgin Hair Cheap Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
16 Inch Loose Curly Brazilian Virgin Hair Cheap Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
S******L M.
3/30/2017
Was this Useful?
This hair is soooo thick and soft! I'm super happy with the hair. Definitely going to buy some more
Write A Review
22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs
22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs
Y****H B.
3/30/2017
Was this Useful?
Hair is gorgeous, smooth and soft and cap fits well. Shipping took a little longer than usual but the quality of the hair was worth the wait. Looks natural and great for the summer. Thanks!
Write A Review
18 Inch Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Mink Hair Black Women Wigs Glueless Lace Front Wig
18 Inch Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Mink Hair Black Women Wigs Glueless Lace Front Wig
R*****A S.
3/30/2017
Was this Useful?
Omg it's so great I will be shopping here over and over and I love the hair looks so good and natural very responsive seller
Write A Review
242 item(s) / 17 Page(s)First page«45678910111213»Last page

Information

Service team