User Reviews

16 Inch Loose Curly Brazilian Virgin Hair Cheap Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
16 Inch Loose Curly Brazilian Virgin Hair Cheap Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
G*****A M.
4/16/2017
Was this Useful?
love the hair!!!! I was amazed at how quickly I received it!
Write A Review
26 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Culry Full Lace Front Wigs
26 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Culry Full Lace Front Wigs
P***Y W.
4/16/2017
Was this Useful?
I didnt know when I purchase this wig that it was made to order, as per the questions they asked regard cap size and color lace color and density I am really happy at how they customized​ it just for me at such an affordable price.
Write A Review
Viphairboutique Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
Viphairboutique Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
C**K
4/15/2017
Was this Useful?
I AM SO IN LOVE WITH THE HAIR !!! It's so soft and look exactly like the picture I will definitely buy from you again shipping was very fast ordered on Monday got it today on Thursday Thank you .!!!!
Write A Review
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
A***A G.
4/15/2017
Was this Useful?
Loving the hair so far, can't wait to style and adjust it more to my liking!
Write A Review
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
J*****E D.
4/15/2017
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love the wig! Came in 6 days. I have not installed it yet but I will be leaving a picture later on! Thanks!!!!
Write A Review
16 Inch Loose Curly Brazilian Virgin Hair Cheap Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
16 Inch Loose Curly Brazilian Virgin Hair Cheap Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
D**N
4/14/2017
Was this Useful?
best hair i ever had.no tagling or shedding ..the customer service and shipping was fast and great i love it
Write A Review
Viphairboutique Stock Unprocessed Brazilian Hair Water Wave Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
Viphairboutique Stock Unprocessed Brazilian Hair Water Wave Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
P***L G.
4/13/2017
Was this Useful?
This wig is awesome!! This is actually the 18 inch I'll post the 14inch soon. I've bleached it twice and it still held up and look at the part. It's so realistic. I bought 2 more for my sister and niece. I will also purchase the 360 wig for myself soon. The shipment also came one day earlier!!
Write A Review
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Mink 200% Density Curly Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Mink 200% Density Curly Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
J*Y R.
4/13/2017
Was this Useful?
I Recieved My Wig Super Quick Within 3 Days..Its Super Soft And I Had No Shedding Upon Washing It..Lily Kept Me Updated About Everything Im Soo Excited To Rock My Unit
Write A Review
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
A***L B.
4/12/2017
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair! I ordered the hair on a Thursday by that following Monday it was delivered. The vendor is amazing as well. I had to wash the hair 3 times because of the odor other than everything was excellent.
Write A Review
26 Inch Curly Brazilian Hair Human Hair Lace Front Wigs For Black Women
26 Inch Curly Brazilian Hair Human Hair Lace Front Wigs For Black Women
D*****A P.
4/12/2017
Was this Useful?
So far the hair is amazing. It came reasonable fast to Toronto.
Write A Review
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
D***A H.
4/12/2017
Was this Useful?
My is beautiful but time was really off but they made up the time made just in time for my birthday party
Write A Review
18 Inch Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Mink Hair Black Women Wigs Glueless Lace Front Wig
18 Inch Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Mink Hair Black Women Wigs Glueless Lace Front Wig
L*****E R.
4/11/2017
Was this Useful?
This unit is exactly what I was looking for it also had no smell. The hair was soft and manageable, and was easy to detangle. I cannot wait to fix this up to my liking. GREAT purchase.
Write A Review
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
K****Y S.
4/11/2017
Was this Useful?
Just dyed and installed this unit I was thinking I might add an extra bundle but it seems thick enough! Maybe I just like it a little thicker but I love it it took to die nicely and hasn't tangled or shed yet. So far so good I love it.
Write A Review
Viphairboutique Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
Viphairboutique Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
J**A
4/10/2017
Was this Useful?
This hair is so soft and amazing . Also ships very quickly. I've had it 2 weeks now.
Write A Review
Cheap 100% Peruvian Virgin Hair 20Inch Body Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wigs
Cheap 100% Peruvian Virgin Hair 20Inch Body Wave Lace Front Human Hair Wigs
B**A A.
4/9/2017
Was this Useful?
I got my hair today and I simply love it and am buying more, communication was excellent!tnx for d gift too..will surely recommend right away!
Write A Review
242 item(s) / 17 Page(s)First page«3456789101112»Last page

Information

Service team