User Reviews

Good Quality Brazilian Human Hair Body Wave Plunked Hairline Lace Front Wigs
Good Quality Brazilian Human Hair Body Wave Plunked Hairline Lace Front Wigs
T**R
4/28/2017
Was this Useful?
I am happy with everything about this hair! I was constantly in contact with the seller, who made sure everything was good and that my hair got here on time for my birthday. She even texted me personally. I love the hair it is still incredibly bouncy and soft even after I colored it and put heat to it. Will definitely order again!
Write A Review
Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig
Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig
T**P
4/28/2017
Was this Useful?
I love this hair! Its everything I thought it'll be!I will definitely purchase from this seller again!
Write A Review
Stock High Quality Curly Brazilian Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
Stock High Quality Curly Brazilian Lace Front Wigs With Baby Hair
L**I
4/26/2017
Was this Useful?
excellent customer service, quick delivery and great hair. will definitely but again from this seller in fact I just ordered 2 more of the hair
Write A Review
20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs
20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs
T**X
4/26/2017
Was this Useful?
I love everything about this experience. Its not even the quality of the wig that sold m. It was the Fact that the seller updated me almost everyday. That was the best part. i will definitely be shopping here again.
Write A Review
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
D****A L.
4/22/2017
Was this Useful?
This wig is beautiful, especially the hair pattern! I have not installed yet, but so far so good. The seller communicated with me quickly, and it shipped very fast. I ran my fingers through the hair, and it was very soft, bouncy, with no shedding. The quality is great, and it seems like the hairs were pre-plucked. I will update later with another review after I install and wear the wig. If you are wanting to buy a wig worth your money, I would highly recommend.
Write A Review
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
M***A -.
4/21/2017
Was this Useful?
very high quality wig, super fast shipping receive in four days thank you nana I will order again.
Write A Review
High Density Curly Long Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
High Density Curly Long Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
M*****A R.
4/19/2017
Was this Useful?
love it its soft doesnt shed much and it took color well !
Write A Review
16inch Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Color Short Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
16inch Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Color Short Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
Y**K
4/18/2017
Was this Useful?
The wig came in 3 days! I love it!! Will get it sewn on this weekend!!!
Write A Review
22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs
22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs
Y**H
4/18/2017
Was this Useful?
The delivery was fast The product received corresponds to the product ordered. I'm very satisfied. And the counselor was friendly ! I recommend this seller.
Write A Review
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
J*****E V.
4/18/2017
Was this Useful?
Great seller communication!!! Beautiful Wig!! Extremely fast shipping 3 days!! I will be doing a youtube review on this hair. I will update this comment when its done!
Write A Review
High Density Curly Long Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
High Density Curly Long Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
L*****E J.
4/17/2017
Was this Useful?
The hair is full, soft and lovely it came in less than 4 days after placing order.
Write A Review
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
L*****A S.
4/17/2017
Was this Useful?
OK when I got this hair I was so excited is soft and don't have a smell is beautiful the leaves are perfect on it I fell in love when I first seen it I will buy another one I strongly suggest people to buy this this is really perfect thank you so much
Write A Review
Top Fashion 20Inch Unprocessed Virgin Brazilian Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wig
Top Fashion 20Inch Unprocessed Virgin Brazilian Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wig
F*****Y S.
4/17/2017
Was this Useful?
So i wanted wait some time to see the real quality bits. i have been very surprise gorgeous earrings are good qualities when they are on wet hair!!!!! seller is tuned as it meets all your questions. i price conseilles's top super and bits are top seller!!!!
Write A Review
Discount 100% Virgin Mimk Hair 26Inch Losse Wave Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
Discount 100% Virgin Mimk Hair 26Inch Losse Wave Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
D*****S P.
4/16/2017
Was this Useful?
The hair is very good quality. i have also upgraded order quickly
Write A Review
16 Inch Virgin Human Hair Brazilian Hair Pineapple Wave Best Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Virgin Human Hair Brazilian Hair Pineapple Wave Best Lace Front Wigs
A****A J.
4/16/2017
Was this Useful?
This wig is soft and thick, takes heat styling well so far and doesn't shed so far either, the service was amazing as well, the seller is very easy to contact and answers messages almost immediately
Write A Review
242 item(s) / 17 Page(s)First page«234567891011»Last page

Information

Service team