User Reviews

16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
J**Z
3/11/2017
Was this Useful?
The WIG Is very nice the hair Is soft, the only thing that I thought it was wavy, like the picture, and came Curly But This well thanks, fast delivery good service
Write A Review
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
A****A M.
3/10/2017
Was this Useful?
This wig is beautiful!! It came in 3 days!!
Write A Review
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
C**I W.
3/9/2017
Was this Useful?
It came like 2-3 days later felt like the next day delivery hair is amazing omg I will be ordering from here for now on if your smart your shop here
Write A Review
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Mink 200% Density Curly Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Mink 200% Density Curly Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
S**Y B.
3/9/2017
Was this Useful?
I just received my hair!!. It came 3 days earlier than expected!!. It's very very soft, I can not wait to install!!!!!!! Great communication with vender as well!.
Write A Review
16 Inch Virgin Human Hair Brazilian Hair Pineapple Wave Best Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Virgin Human Hair Brazilian Hair Pineapple Wave Best Lace Front Wigs
C**M
3/8/2017
Was this Useful?
Very satisfied the hair is super soft and no shedding at all it doesn't have a smell at all
Write A Review
Best Quality Short Curly Bob Brazilian Lace Front Wigs For Sale
Best Quality Short Curly Bob Brazilian Lace Front Wigs For Sale
I**D
3/8/2017
Was this Useful?
I just receive my hair and I like it . the hair is full and feel great
Write A Review
Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig
Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig
B**J
3/7/2017
Was this Useful?
The hair is really soft and the hairline and lace is natural looking it almost resembles a silk top closure, the hair isn't as thick as I thought it would be but that's on me for not asking the density, will order again, also hair came in 5 days
Write A Review
Top Fashion 20Inch Unprocessed Virgin Brazilian Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wig
Top Fashion 20Inch Unprocessed Virgin Brazilian Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wig
D*****Y B.
3/7/2017
Was this Useful?
Wow hair is so soft and luscious couldn't ask for better quality. Ends of hair are thick and styled it so will upload pics. Delivery was so fast and got here before expected eta so thanks I shall definitely be buying again.
Write A Review
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
A****E M.
3/6/2017
Was this Useful?
About i strongly recommend!! fast delivery and fleek quality wig is on!!
Write A Review
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
B**O
3/6/2017
Was this Useful?
This hair is soo soft no shedding so far it's perfect!
Write A Review
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
S*******Y G.
3/4/2017
Was this Useful?
the hair is soooooooo soft it didn't have a nasty smell it came with some flexi rods and a wig cap I love this hair
Write A Review
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
T*****A S.
3/4/2017
Was this Useful?
Awesome Hair.. And Great Delivery timing. Very satisfied! Thank you.
Write A Review
Grade 9A 20Inch Natural Hair Curly Human Lace Front Wigs
Grade 9A 20Inch Natural Hair Curly Human Lace Front Wigs
S******A T.
3/4/2017
Was this Useful?
This is my first. The shipment was very fast. I bleach the knots and the hair. I'm happy with this product.
Write A Review
Discount 100% Virgin Mimk Hair 26Inch Losse Wave Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
Discount 100% Virgin Mimk Hair 26Inch Losse Wave Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
K****A S.
3/4/2017
Was this Useful?
Just received the hair ! Have not installed yet , but it very smooth and silky, true to length and color ! I love it, they also sent flexi rods and eyelashes ! The seller kept in contact with me the whole time! Thank you
Write A Review
22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs
22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs
A**A A.
3/3/2017
Was this Useful?
I loooove the softness of the hair and am very satisfied with the way the seller communicate with me also the hair smell good but I wish the hair was thicker and full. I will recommend their product.
Write A Review
242 item(s) / 17 Page(s)First page«891011121314151617»Last page

Information

Service team