User Reviews

24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
S****A J.
3/16/2017
Was this Useful?
The customer service was great, the wig is amazing does not need glue as I figured a way to put it with out the glue for the front part.. The Hair Is thick and full, really good quality, no shedding, no tangling, I will for sure be buying again
Write A Review
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
Stock 100% Virgin Mink Hair 20inch Wavy Style Black Human Hair Wigs
L***A S.
3/16/2017
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing it looks so wonderful I would recommend anyone to buy it I know it seems very skeptical but trust me the seller is always there to answer your questions love it!!!
Write A Review
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
M**S T.
3/15/2017
Was this Useful?
I am in love with my hair. This is a 10 inch full lag wig and I love everything about it.
Write A Review
20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs
20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs
M**N
3/15/2017
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping: 3 days Stayed in touch the whole time for assurance. Very soft and silky I'll give updated feedback once I use the hair.
Write A Review
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
L*****A C.
3/15/2017
Was this Useful?
2nd time ordering from this vendor im so in love with this hair i needed my hair for my birthday and she got it to me in 2 days thank you so much!!
Write A Review
16inch Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Color Short Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
16inch Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Color Short Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
M*****H S.
3/14/2017
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair and buying experience... seller had excellent communication sent me pics before sending off and kept in contact throughout my order. The hair is amazing quality and looks so natural, also was very easy to curl. This was my first time buying a wig and I'm totally in love!!! 100% buying again from this seller and recommending to my friends !
Write A Review
Grade 9A 20Inch Natural Hair Curly Human Lace Front Wigs
Grade 9A 20Inch Natural Hair Curly Human Lace Front Wigs
E**A B.
3/14/2017
Was this Useful?
Very good quality, just started wearing it. Hope it lasts!
Write A Review
Viphairboutique Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
Viphairboutique Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
R**X
3/14/2017
Was this Useful?
Awesome customer service at time of purchase. They even send photos of the actual wig you will recieve before they ship it. Excellent shipping time. HAIR IS FULL! It's not heavy to wear, but heavy when wet. Minimal shedding which occur with curly hair anyway. I was reluctant to dye this beautiful wig because bleaching is harsh on hair. A deep condition in silicone mix and a diffuser will bring it back to life. This hair dyed very quickly! I did have some questionable strings that did not lift in color at all, but they where only noticeable when customizing and plucking the hairline on the lace. I just plucked them out. Hair surprisingly don't tangle as much, but of course because it is dyed I have to keep products in it to help with the frizz & dryness. I doubt that would have been an issue before the bleach. I did have to tint my lace because it was a tad light for my skin complexion. The lace is very durable. I wish I would have bought the full lace. I love it & will buy another!
Write A Review
14 Inch Brazilian Human Hair Curly Glueless Lace Front Affordable wigs
14 Inch Brazilian Human Hair Curly Glueless Lace Front Affordable wigs
Q**W
3/14/2017
Was this Useful?
I am pleased with this unit! I wanted a wig that I didn't have to pluck myself and this one is perfect. I bleached the wig and of course the texture changed a little. however, it still has the natural wave pattern. If I were to change anything, I would pay more money for the extra density.
Write A Review
18 Inch Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Mink Hair Black Women Wigs Glueless Lace Front Wig
18 Inch Body Wave Brazilian Virgin Mink Hair Black Women Wigs Glueless Lace Front Wig
A********A D.
3/14/2017
Was this Useful?
Hair is crazy soft hardly any shedding just a little...love the real look of it and just live the quality. I sure will be buying from this vendor again.
Write A Review
Top Fashion 20Inch Unprocessed Virgin Brazilian Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wig
Top Fashion 20Inch Unprocessed Virgin Brazilian Curly Human Hair Lace Front Wig
M****N R.
3/13/2017
Was this Useful?
This lace front wig is everything. The best quality great customer services and delivery was fast. I will definitely stick with this company to buy hair in the future.In the picture I haven't styled it yet but no shedding very thick . You will not be disappointed if buy this lace frony.
Write A Review
Grade 9A 20Inch Natural Hair Curly Human Lace Front Wigs
Grade 9A 20Inch Natural Hair Curly Human Lace Front Wigs
A****S B.
3/12/2017
Was this Useful?
5 stars ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH THIS WIG it's beautiful and thick so many styles to be done so soft no shedding its perfect excellent and fast shipping will definitely order from again!!
Write A Review
2018 New 20Inch Straight Human Hair Brown Ombre Lace Front Wig
2018 New 20Inch Straight Human Hair Brown Ombre Lace Front Wig
L*****A C.
3/11/2017
Was this Useful?
Excellent communication , great wig! Can't tell in the long run but for now the hair is soft and beautiful! I will definetly order à longer length
Write A Review
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
L****T H.
3/11/2017
Was this Useful?
I LOVE THE HAIR, VERY GOOD QUALITY AMD SOFT! I WILL ORDER AGAIN FOR SURE. I JAVEN CUSTOMIZED THE LACE OR ANYTHING AND IT LOOKS SO NATURAL.
Write A Review
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
O**A E.
3/11/2017
Was this Useful?
Got my wig a few days after the order I'm absolutely in love with it I can't believe how soft it is. no shading. Tangle free! It's just perfect my first time getting hair from Aliexpress and i will definitely be buying more from this company! Worth every penny. Thank you
Write A Review
242 item(s) / 17 Page(s)First page«78910111213141516»Last page

Information

Service team