User Reviews

Good Quality Brazilian Human Hair Body Wave Plunked Hairline Lace Front Wigs
Good Quality Brazilian Human Hair Body Wave Plunked Hairline Lace Front Wigs
N**W
3/22/2017
Was this Useful?
hair is nice and full. next time I will order a small cap instead of medium but nothing major. hair curls great. So far no shedding or tangle.
Write A Review
20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs
20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs
N**V
3/22/2017
Was this Useful?
Never have I ever had a better first impression of a lace wig! Quality 5stars! Shipping 5stars! Communication? 5stars! This wig is soft and full,no smell and minimal shedding.Fast shipping and best customer service.I love this .
Write A Review
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
J*****E J.
3/21/2017
Was this Useful?
Hair is thick full and long. Came in 3-4 days. I barely had to pluck because it came customized already! After bleaching knots it looks sooooo realistic! Doesn't shed, Experienced slight tangles but i'm sure it's because i didn't co wash. Will be making this my permanent go to for wigs
Write A Review
16inch Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Color Short Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
16inch Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Color Short Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
M*****A C.
3/21/2017
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair. First time having a lace wig .
Write A Review
2018 New 20Inch Straight Human Hair Brown Ombre Lace Front Wig
2018 New 20Inch Straight Human Hair Brown Ombre Lace Front Wig
R**Z
3/21/2017
Was this Useful?
OMG , This wig is great . The hairline came already natural . I don't even have to do anything to it but I still am . I love it . Will be back later with a lager review .
Write A Review
Discount 100% Virgin Mimk Hair 26Inch Losse Wave Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
Discount 100% Virgin Mimk Hair 26Inch Losse Wave Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
M****E P.
3/21/2017
Was this Useful?
Seller was nice , answer all my questions , hair is beautiful will be buying again from seller
Write A Review
26 Inch Curly Brazilian Hair Human Hair Lace Front Wigs For Black Women
26 Inch Curly Brazilian Hair Human Hair Lace Front Wigs For Black Women
J*****A D.
3/20/2017
Was this Useful?
I love it and will definitely be ordering again. Great hair quality!!
Write A Review
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
20 Inch Brazilian Virgin Lace Front Human Hair Wigs Sew In
I**N M.
3/20/2017
Was this Useful?
Excellent Quality Hair Feels Great Will Purchase From This Seller Again
Write A Review
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
V*E S.
3/18/2017
Was this Useful?
This was my first purchased from this vendor, so of course I was a bit nervous, but overall no major complaints. The vendor was very helpful answering all of my questions prior to my purchase. The shipping were super fast
Write A Review
16inch Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Color Short Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
16inch Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Color Short Lace Front Wigs Human Hair
N*****A H.
3/18/2017
Was this Useful?
Hair is very nice received very early, has no smell and it holds up very well. I would definitely order this hair again
Write A Review
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs
T*****L P.
3/17/2017
Was this Useful?
I love I love I love it got me and my daughter one and we love will buy from seller again will post more pics when I put it on
Write A Review
Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig
Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig
M**W
3/17/2017
Was this Useful?
Hair was excellent quality (super soft) and so was the frontal. Delayed shopping but communication from the seller was amazing as well as the whole package.
Write A Review
Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig
Stock Grade 10A Mink Unprocessed Human Hair Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig
Q**F
3/16/2017
Was this Useful?
this was my first purchase the wait was all worth it, i love my hair it's soft and light perfect fr me. looking on purchasing again
Write A Review
24 Inch Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Long Purple Wig
24 Inch Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Long Purple Wig
T*****A S.
3/16/2017
Was this Useful?
Awesome Hair.. And Great Delivery timing. Very satisfied! Thank you.
Write A Review
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
New 18Inch Kinky Curl Human Hair Wholesale Lace Front Wigs
S****A B.
3/16/2017
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping, received the hair in three days after it was shipped! The lady was very nice and messaged me throughout the whole process and also confirmed the order before continuing on with the whole process. Hair is good~the cap is a bit big but I have a small head; this is also my first time ordering online wasn't sure about wig size or anything. It's nice and soft :) Will definitely order here
Write A Review
242 item(s) / 17 Page(s)First page«6789101112131415»Last page

Information

Service team