Hot Selling Unprocessed Virgin Human Hair Deep Curl Hair Bundles

Hot Selling Unprocessed Virgin Human Hair Deep Curl Hair Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $320.00 US $189.99
100% Virgin Human Hair, 18Inch, Natural Color, Deep Curl, 9A, 3Package A Lots,

(447)

User Reviews

  • 32 Reviews
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (32 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 32 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is really soft no smell and seller emailed with details of my order thru out my process will buy again.
3/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair came in a timely matter. It's soft and I'm getting tons of compliments . I straightened it and the curls came back. I also curled. I recommend it!
3/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is exactly what I wanted . I have a picture of the hair fresh out of the package and a pic after a combed it with a wide tooth , it has a lot of volume. Great communication and it shipped in 3 days . No complaints.
3/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is really nice as described and shipping was fast. seller was very receptive and nice too. good hair.
2/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First of all the communication with the seller was great. I received my units within days and the hair quality is great. There is little to no shedding and no odor to hair. I will definitely recommend this vendor and I will be making more purchases in the future.
2/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair feels like human hair it's not as soft as I was expecting but I'm sure after a good co wash it will be however I am in love with the texture it looks so very natural. Sheds a little no more than your real hair does. Purchased 16,16,18,18 I think next time I'll go a little longer maybe 22-24 inches. Arrived within like 3-4 days I ordered on a Saturday...
1/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great product, fast service and shipping! The owners were quick at getting back to me with all and any questions I had and they were super nice! #Recommended
1/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is very beautiful. Its 14,16,18,20 in. The wefts are true to size not thin at all. It had no smell. The communication was AMAZING the seller conntacted me immediately to verify my address and I recieved it within 3-4 days. I've bought hair from aliexpress before but this hair was truly the best. ( i even recieved individuals!!!) Cant wait to install
8 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team