Good Quality Brazilian Human Hair Body Wave Plunked Hairline Lace Front Wigs

Good Quality Brazilian Human Hair Body Wave Plunked Hairline Lace Front Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $320.00 US $165.00
Brazilian Virgin Hair, 26Inch, Natural Color, Straight, Human Hair Lace Front Wig,

(274)

User Reviews

  • 26 Reviews
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (26 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 26 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love the texture, the communication, and it was shipped fast
6/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love this wig! ❤️Got so many compliments and it looks naturalshipping was fast and the seller has great customer service!
5/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loving my new wig! It's soft and full. I definitely recommend this to someone who's looking for an affordable human hair wig. This was my first time ordering from this site and I'm glad I went with this seller!
5/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just had to give a perfect feed back , the hair is great quality full and soft , the seller kept in contact and shipping was fast as ever love this wig so much will be buying more from this store absolutely love
5/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
More than 2 weeks the daily use ,the wig is still so good.not tangle or shedding at all.I got so many compliments from my friends and family .I love this hair so much,I recommend this to everyone.Thanks a lot
5/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is so soft and beautiful! I love that the hairline is plucked already. I am 5'3 and the 22 inch comes past my bustling. Very pretty hair and I would order again!
5/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love my new wig. Been wearing for about a week and no tangles or shedding. The density is thick just like the description,and hairline so nice. I will definitely order another one
4/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am happy with everything about this hair! I was constantly in contact with the seller, who made sure everything was good and that my hair got here on time for my birthday. She even texted me personally. I love the hair it is still incredibly bouncy and soft even after I colored it and put heat to it. Will definitely order again!
4/1/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
How FULL IT IS!!!I think it's over 250% density.my sister order it first then I order it ,very beautiful and soft .It's a lace front wig,but can make bun and ponytails .So satisfied with it .Also excellent for the service,the seller will answer you any questions and fast,will order it again .Love it.Lol
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is nice and full. next time I will order a small cap instead of medium but nothing major. hair curls great. So far no shedding or tangle.
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team