Glueless Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wig Unprocessed Virgin 26Inch Glueless Full Lace Wig For Black Women

Glueless Curly Full Lace Human Hair Wig Unprocessed Virgin 26Inch Glueless Full Lace Wig For Black Women

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $360.00 US $199.99

(411)

User Reviews

  • 80 Reviews
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (80 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 80 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
7/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you, the Hair Quality is very Good and the shipping was quick!
7/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is some of the best I have ever ordered and the deliver was extremely quick!!! I certainly will order again.
6/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is beautiful, came within 4 business days. Very satisfied with my purchase!
5/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is soft and beautiful. Matches pictures perfectly. No harsh smell and natural hairline. Will be buying from seller again
5/10/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast delivery! Great customer service! The hair is really pretty and soft. After washing the hair, curls bounced back and there was minimal shedding.
5/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this wig! The hair is gorgeous and soft. I will definitely buy again.
4/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just got this wig in yesterday i couldn't wait to wash to install it so i could wear it today! i love the wig its good quality hair i just wish i could have got a higher density but overall i love it!
3/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is really great. The inside has adjustable elastics to make the wig fit to your head for amazing grip.Not super shiny, doesn't feel Wiggy, and it can easily be braided and styled so it doesn't feel as long.
3/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Second time buying this wig ! I love this vendor they made sure my order got here on time the hair is perfect soft the knots are not bleached but it still looks good! Will buy again of course! Love you JK keep up the great work if you want a inexpensive wig this company is the go to .
2/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is really nice, it's thick and really beautiful, the hair came really quick (3 days), I will purchase again, love it so much
2/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast shipping, received the hair in three days after it was shipped! The lady was very nice and messaged me throughout the whole process and also confirmed the order before continuing on with the whole process.
2/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this is my very first purchase and use of a lace wig and I have to tell you that I couldn't have made a better choice. The hair is great. I purchased the dark tone and it really does look like my skin. I will purchase again! thank you!
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team