24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs

24 Inch Virgin Mink Hair Body Wave Glueless Brazilian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $335.00 US $173.50
Virgin Mink Hair, 24 Inch, Natural Color, Body Wave, One Donor Hair, Human Hair Lace Front Wig,

(751)

User Reviews

  • 32 Reviews
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (32 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 32 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Just dyed and installed this unit I was thinking I might add an extra bundle but it seems thick enough! Maybe I just like it a little thicker but I love it it took to die nicely and hasn't tangled or shed yet. So far so good I love it.
4/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
So in love with this unit need more different texture next time
3/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is thick full and long. Came in 3-4 days. I barely had to pluck because it came customized already! After bleaching knots it looks sooooo realistic! Doesn't shed, Experienced slight tangles but i'm sure it's because i didn't co wash. Will be making this my permanent go to for wigs
3/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This was my first purchased from this vendor, so of course I was a bit nervous, but overall no major complaints. The vendor was very helpful answering all of my questions prior to my purchase. The shipping were super fast
3/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The customer service was great, the wig is amazing does not need glue as I figured a way to put it with out the glue for the front part.. The Hair Is thick and full, really good quality, no shedding, no tangling, I will for sure be buying again
3/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am in love with my hair. This is a 10 inch full lag wig and I love everything about it.
3/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just got my order. I haven't customized the wig yet but the hair is nice. The color is lovely. And shipment arrived just as promised. Took about 4 days. Will review again as I go. I would recommend.
2/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First ever wig, and I'm not disappointed. It's pretty thick, because I opted for the 150% density. Soft, manageable, super straight. Perfect perfect perfect
2/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE MY HAIR OMG !!!! Before I ordered the hair I was scared it was going to be thin but it wasn't at all. Its so pretty and soft and I can part it anywhere. I didn't have to do ANYTHING to it ! THANK YOU SO MUCH !!
2/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm very satisfied! This wig is flowy and it is true to it's length. They seller kept updating me on my shipment so that's another plus. I love I love I love. I ordered 20inches with 1b.
1/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This Unit is BOMB! The construction of this wig is very well put together, the lace is very strong, the hair is amazing! Soft and just as i expected it to be.
1/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered about a month ago. This hair was very easy to blend. Curls took nicely. Loved the gifts!
1/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loved my hair! Just get a good hair stylist who slays! Lol
1/19/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is super soft and full the hair line is amazing on mine it looks like a real hairline seller was great at answering any questions Within 24 hrs will be ordering from them again.!
1/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ordered on Friday the wig came on Thursday. The hair is beautiful! The hair line is very natural. I have customized or worn the wig yet but I will update the feedback after I do.
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team