22 Inch Sexy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Grade 8A Loose Wave African American Wigs

22 Inch Sexy Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Grade 8A Loose Wave African American Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $385.00 US $219.50
Brazilian Virgin Human Hair, 22 Inch, Natural Color, Loose Wave, One donor Hair, Human Hair Full Lace Wig,

(119)

User Reviews

  • 37 Reviews
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (37 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 37 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
7/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is GREAT soft, true to length, a little little shedding, no smell. Shipping was very fast 3days .. communication was GREAT! I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN THANK YOU I love it !
7/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My order arrived in 3 days! The wig is so full and the hair is absolutely gorgeous! I washed and conditioned it before wearing. The lace is very natural looking. Absolutely in love!
6/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is perfect. i have made shampoo and untangled
5/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love this hair
5/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipping very fast excellent quality and very soft slight shedding but other than that it's perfect.
5/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love it easy to handle once you care it hair is full and bouncy glad I ordered it
4/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovely hair. Very natural looking.
4/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the product very natural
3/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
inlove with this hair its soft easy to color barely sheds and will be buying more
2/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig looks great! It looks just as pictured and I'm planning to bleach it to match my natural blonde hair. It didn't have a smell and was packaged nicely. Shipping was also very fast!
2/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
lovely wig, first wig and so this is a good to ease into wigging. comfortable and doesn't slide off my head and has a beautiful curl pattern. next time I will order one that is longer.
2/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair very versatile... natural hair line with baby hair
2/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was shipped fast. Hair is super soft and I'll be buying more. Love it!!
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team