22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs

22 Inch Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Curly Affordable Lace Front Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $380.00 US $170.99
Virgin Mink Hair, 22 Inch, Natural Color, Curly, One Donor Hair, Human Hair Lace Front Wig,

(350)

User Reviews

  • 19 Reviews
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (19 Reviews)
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 19 Customer Reviews
    4.9
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/18/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The delivery was fast The product received corresponds to the product ordered. I'm very satisfied. And the counselor was friendly ! I recommend this seller.
4/6/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is the first time i order a wig and i am very satisfied with what i have received.
3/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is gorgeous, smooth and soft and cap fits well. Shipping took a little longer than usual but the quality of the hair was worth the wait. Looks natural and great for the summer. Thanks!
3/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was great, i got a full lace frontal wig in 18" and i love it. The seller had good communication with me and i'm very satisfied with it. Would definitely buy this product again.
3/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Ok I wanted to wait til I've had this hair in for over a month b4 I left a feedback. It's been a month and a few days now and I've literally had this wig in everyday. It's a great wig!
3/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I loooove the softness of the hair and am very satisfied with the way the seller communicate with me also the hair smell good but I wish the hair was thicker and full. I will recommend their product.
2/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i just love my wig its just as the one on the picture. the shipping was very very fast. thank you so much. i definately recommand this seller he is the best
2/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you very much i like my hair. Great communication with seller. I recommanded it.
8 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team