2017 Affordable Price Real Long Brazilian Hair Full Lace Curly Human Hair Wigs

2017 Affordable Price Real Long Brazilian Hair Full Lace Curly Human Hair Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $395.00 US $223.50
Brazilian Virgin Hair, 20 Inch, Natural Color, Curly, Human Hair Full Lace Wig,

(818)

User Reviews

  • 66 Reviews
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (66 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 66 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great wig very soft..came a day early and love the curls.... will be ordering from the vendor again.
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is soft and smells good, extremely fast delivery they are very patient and want to make sure they get your order right.
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Definitely will be ordering from this seller Again ! Hair came fast, communication was on key, on the left I washed and blew the hair out even cut it into a bob the other picture is a braid out with product. after you straighten hair if you wash it it goes back to original state also :) which is a plus!! Definitely ordering again!
4/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig Is Full Just How I Asked The Seller I Haven't Installed It yet but I'm super Excited it Came so quick I will most def order again thanks love
3/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my first wig, the vendor was very nice kept in touch, it was easy to do, I felt like maybe 2 of the clips could have been positioned differently (has 4 clips and adjustable straps) and I'm still fine and it is secure.
3/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good communication, early arrival very professional and most of al I looooooovee the wig it was for my mom she loves it .. I will be ordering again I recommended this vendor to several of my friends and family
3/5/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
150 density. Wig is awsome. Better than what I expected . I love it. Seller kept in touch about when order was being shipped. Took less than a week. Soft and tangle free. I am very pleased.
2/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig soooo much it is sooo soft my first time wearing a wig and I love it it is 180% density very full Sweety made it Thanks sweety you the best!!!!
2/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the hair jus wish I would of gotten it longer this is 14 in in my head n it's shoulder length but still cute
2/9/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG! This hair came super fast, the packaging was really nice and the hair, AMAZING! The hair was very soft, it felt even softer after the first wash. I can't wait to but this on. In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back!
1/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My full lace wig is amazing. It arrived quickly and I am very pleased. It was packaged well and communication with the seller was awesome. I can't wait to wear it!!!!!
1/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is awesome. hardly any smell. cowash remove the slight scent. I got 18 inches the curl pattern is pretty awesome. DaHL Deliver quick. vendor was nice and respectful. I encourage all to try this vendor.
1/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG I love my hair!!!! it came as scheduled. I was worried about shedding and knots but when I opened it the hair was so soft and it didn't have a smell either. I just finished sewing it in I plan on ordering again!!!
1/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love my hair will buy again
1/15/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair.. just a bit of shedding but after washing it and putting a couple products in it.. playing with it got better. Other than that.. I love it and everybody else do too
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team