20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs

20 Inch Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Long Wavy Lace Front Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $335.00 US $170.50
Brazilian Virgin Hair, 20 Inch, Natural Color, Wavy, Human Hair Lace Front Wig,

(510)

User Reviews

  • 53 Reviews
    5 star:
    (53)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (53 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 53 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
it's great, very natural. i dyed it blond to ge brownish colour. lot's of compliments. getting another one this week.
7/18/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very little shedding, if you finger detangle it you won't have any issues can get big if you come it, doesn't get frizzy or puffy with water. Looks natural I'm enjoying my hair... Came on time, seller called me to make sure
6/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the shipping was fast and the seller has excellent communication. the wig is full and not difficult to manage. it's very easy to customise as it comes pre-plucked. it's very soft and doesn't smell. i only had to cut the baby hairs shorter. i will order again soon
6/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is really nice. I ordered 12 inches. Should have ordered a higher density, next time I will. Lily provided really good customer service.
6/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing and beautiful receive so much compliments on my hair
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair looks very nice. I haven't worn it yet but I can tell that I am satisfied with my purchase. The length is true. I will come back for more another review after wearing it.
5/13/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig fit just perfect and the hair is soft, very beautiful, and the seller is the best with good customer service, and I'm recommend you guys to to order from lily
4/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair no shedding the hair came as it looks on the pictures but I washed it and added some flat iorns to it the hair didn't smell bad I will be buying from this seller again
4/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love everything about this experience. Its not even the quality of the wig that sold m. It was the Fact that the seller updated me almost everyday. That was the best part. i will definitely be shopping here again.
3/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Nice soft hair. Within a week deliverd. good seller was always kept up to date where the package was located. Will order again
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Never have I ever had a better first impression of a lace wig! Quality 5stars! Shipping 5stars! Communication? 5stars! This wig is soft and full,no smell and minimal shedding.Fast shipping and best customer service.I love this .
3/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast shipping: 3 days Stayed in touch the whole time for assurance. Very soft and silky I'll give updated feedback once I use the hair.
2/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i got 20" the hair is so pretty , soft , & full im in love thank you !!
2/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
so great and lovely! Item took less than 5 days shipping
1/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wow !!!! you are the best , i love the hair so much with the gifts, the hair came within 3 days of purchase and it is a good quality hair , i will definitely buy from you soon again
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team