18 Inch Kinky Curly Virgin Mink Human Hair Full Lace African American Wigs

18 Inch Kinky Curly Virgin Mink Human Hair Full Lace African American Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $380.00 US $179.95

(197)

User Reviews

  • 51 Reviews
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (51 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 51 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
Verified Buyer
7/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The best shipping by far. I have shopped many vendors on this site and the way I was treated was exceptional. Now as for the wig it is very full, it's more than I would like. Thanks guys good job!!!!
Verified Buyer
6/21/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have had the unit for over a month and it's still pretty amazing! It looks so realistic that it is difficult to tell that it's not my real hair. I ordered another one which arrived today. I LOVE this hair.
Verified Buyer
6/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
wig exactly as described, well made, minimal shedding
Verified Buyer
6/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great quality hair soft curls will buy from again
Verified Buyer
5/23/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful!
Verified Buyer
4/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is Beautiful, full, & tangle-free! Communication with Lily was great, she kept me updated on when I should receive the hair and also sent a pic to confirm my order before she sent it out. I got the hair within 3 business days, felt longer because I was so anxious and excited to receive the hair lol. Overall, this hair is absolutely beautiful and I WILL be ordering more from this vendor in the future!! Thank you so much Sweet Lily! You have exceeded my expectations!!!
4/3/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair. Lily was awesome, shipping was also very fast. There was an open line of communication from the time I placed my order until I received it. Hair is amazing. Little to no shedding, the wig is of excellent quality and very soft. I will definitely order from them again.
3/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've had this for about a week now. It's very nice. I ordered 24 inches but I'm pretty sure it's 26inches. Very soft minimal shedding. Love the natural curls this hair has when wet.
2/28/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig just arrived this morning and very nice full thick hair. No shedding and I am really hoping this hair gives me life, due to having no luck with wigs in aliexpress I am hoping this wig changes that. Also great communication with lily as well. Fingers crossed this wig is a winner
2/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig came exactly how it was described. I'd definitely recommend this unit.
1/19/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
shes amazing the hair is perfect im so happy I'll order again
1/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Only took 4 days to come so excellent shipping! Lily Yan kept me updated throughout the entire process so excellent customer service!!!! Hair does not have any smell and looks great after a co-wash. No dye or anything came from hair when washing like some other vendors on Aliexpress. I have not installed yet but there seems to be no tangling and some shedding but not a lot. Definitely a great deal for the price. Density is excellent! Seems longer than 18 inches. Overall, I love it and I will definitely be a repeat customer with this company!
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team