16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs

16 Inch Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Deep Curly Cheap Lace Front Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $325.00 US $170.99
Virgin Mink Hair, 16 Inch, Natural Color, Deep Curly, One Donor Hair, Human Hair Lace Front Wig,

(315)

User Reviews

  • 10 Reviews
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (10 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 10 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OK when I got this hair I was so excited is soft and don't have a smell is beautiful the leaves are perfect on it I fell in love when I first seen it I will buy another one I strongly suggest people to buy this this is really perfect thank you so much
4/15/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love the wig! Came in 6 days. I have not installed it yet but I will be leaving a picture later on! Thanks!!!!
4/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My is beautiful but time was really off but they made up the time made just in time for my birthday party
4/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
best hair i ever had.no tagling or shedding ..the customer service and shipping was fast and great i love it
4/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this wig. It doesn't have a smell to it and it arrived in 3 days. The quality is really good and I received free items. I will be recommending this to all my friends and family.
3/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love I love I love it got me and my daughter one and we love will buy from seller again will post more pics when I put it on
3/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The WIG Is very nice the hair Is soft, the only thing that I thought it was wavy, like the picture, and came Curly But This well thanks, fast delivery good service
3/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got my wig a few days after the order I'm absolutely in love with it I can't believe how soft it is. no shading. Tangle free! It's just perfect my first time getting hair from Aliexpress and i will definitely be buying more from this company! Worth every penny. Thank you
2/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was perfect for the price. Needed something quick and shipping was just that (2 days) I'm a hairstylist so the wig was cut and styled. I'm satisfied :)
1/20/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love my wig its full 250% dens yesss will be ordering aging... will do new feed back once i put it on
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team