16 Inch Body Wave 100% Virgin Human Hair Full Lace Wig For Black Women

16 Inch Body Wave 100% Virgin Human Hair Full Lace Wig For Black Women

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $365.00 US $197.50
One Donor,

(872)

User Reviews

  • 40 Reviews
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (40 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 40 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is the best wig it is so perfect aspeically the front of the hair look so real the hair has full body as describe the length is so perfect the person I was texting was so lovely I be buying plenty more I recommend to all my friends
4/11/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm so very pleased with the wig. Considering I live all the way in Australia I'm so surprised that it got to me so quick. I absolutely love this wig. Out of all the wigs I've ever bought this is by far the best. I will definitely be returning to this seller, and wouldn't recommend this enough, and the price I got it for too it's just amazing.
4/2/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE THE HAIR, VERY GOOD QUALITY AMD SOFT! I WILL ORDER AGAIN FOR SURE. I JAVEN CUSTOMIZED THE LACE OR ANYTHING AND IT LOOKS SO NATURAL.
3/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
thanks for the good packaging and for the offers ons the box will buy again soon. many thanks loved the hair
3/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I like the way this hair is soft, and shipping was fast however fit is small. recommend the seller.
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I recommend .. soft.. clean.. and good smill .. my client like it and so happy.. thank u
2/24/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am very satisfied with my purchase
2/17/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair & exceptional goodies that came along with the hair such as lashes flexi rods and a cap for the wig. Tremendously fast shipping as wel
2/7/2017
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very soft. The pictures are from after a cowashed and blow dried with a diffuser. No weird smell. Fast shipping. There was shedding after cowashing but not too bad. I would order the cap large if you have thick natural hair. I would also order a higher density if you want the thickness in the product description. But I'm very happy with the hair and will order from them again.
2/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is really good. It's very soft and silky. The wave pattern is beautiful. Really good hair for the price. Can be worn in a high ponytail or bun easily. Shipping was super fast. I definitely will order from them again. The seller was also very nice.
2/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived very quickly. The texture is so soft . I'm so in love with it I can't wait to buy from Slove hair again. I definately recommend them.
2/4/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank you so much for such a great quality wig. I just luv my wig! I will be purchasing more hair real soon.
1/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE THIS HAIR! Very soft, thick and manageable. The communication was great and the shipping was very fast. I will be buying again. Thank you so much Slove Hair!
1/30/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am very satisfied with my purchase
1/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thanks a lot am very satisfied with my hair and it's so beautiful can't wait to wear it and I will surely buy from you guys again.
15 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team