14 Inch Brazilian Mink Human Hair Body Wave Middle Part Full Lace Closure With Baby Hair

14 Inch Brazilian Mink Human Hair Body Wave Middle Part Full Lace Closure With Baby Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $143.99 US $77.59
Brazilian Virgin Hair, 14 Inch, Natural Color, Body Wave, 4*4Lace Size, Lace Frontal& Closure,

(64)

User Reviews

  • 12 Reviews
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (12 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 12 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/16/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wow! I received my closure in 2 days. Earlier than expected. The seller contacted me right after ordering to verify my address and provide tracking. Hair is soft and as described. It did have a faint smell to it but I'll wash it. Haven't installed yet but so far I'm satisfied.
4/6/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Second time buying this closure... Excellent!!! hair came from She's Happy Hair... Best closure by far!!! Great for the price...
3/31/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is sooooooo pretty and soft . It didn't have a smell or anything . I bleached the hair to a golden blonde color and it came out beautiful . It's still soft and healthy looking. I'm in love !!! Will be buying my closures only from here for now on . This was a steal lol
3/27/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very soft easy to maintain , stay flat and true to length , will be ordering here again !
3/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I got a middle part closure but I end up moving it to a side part. This is my second time ordering a closure from them. They have not disappointed. It feels nice and has longevity. I would definitely order again and recommend.
2/25/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The closure came in less than a week, the texture is actually amazing it's soo soft and easy to customise I can't wait to install it. For the price it's well worth it coming from a hair guru I totally recommend it !
2/22/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair Came Fast ! Excellent Brand So Far ! Bleached & Dyed ! No Shedding ! Couple Strays But That's Nothing Tresemmé Can't Hold Down . I Recommend !!!
2/14/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
loveeeee this closure ! it's been 3 weeks , but it's still going strong ! and it's soooo soft ! wish i could upload pics.
2/8/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Shipment was really fast. It took like 3 days! The hair is so awesome, I love it. Will order even more.
1/26/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
First time using this company and I'm very impressed. The hair came on time 4 days to England and quality hair. Happy!!!
1/12/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was very skeptical because of the price, b.ut this is a very good closure especially for the price. It came on time. I did bleach my knots, Just don't leave it on long. will order again
1/7/2017
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my closure! I use it to make my wigs. Very fast shipping as well.
12 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team